Skip to content

Maclaren Stroller Liners.

May 24, 2008

I got my beloved Maclaren Triumph a few weeks ago,
and have been making liners for it since.
I have decided to add them to my range as customs.

If you would like one please email me at huntersmum @ gmail.com

Price will be $45 and as always includes postage.

Here are a few examples:

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 29, 2008 5:30 am

    Hi,

    Im on strollers & prams (Bloom) havent been on for a while as ive lost my password, D’oh
    anyways I just bought a maclaren volo and would love a custom made liner and umbrella made up…not sure on fabric yet, any suggestions?
    I have a lil girl so am interested in anything pretty/girly
    oh and could you give me your price list?

    thanks ive included my email addy

    sarah

    ps your blog is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

