Skip to content

Introducing the ‘Cherry-licious’ Range!

June 24, 2008

First I have the gorgeous ‘one of a kind’ Cherry appliqué pinni.
It is roughly a size 2, but will fit a size 1 with growing room (Indi is a size 1) and will fit for more than one season as a top (I am guessing it will fit as a top till about size 4).
This is the first in a range I am releasing called “Cherry-licious”.
The dress is made up of a dark denim outer, gorgeous white cherry print inner, and two appliquéd cherries, designed and appliquéd by me in red spotty fabric, and green gingham.
The dress has been designed completely by me.

Cost for this dress is $45.

Another ‘Cherry-licious’ dress.
This dress will suit a chubby 2-3 year old.
it is very big on Indi.
It is more of a summer dress, but could be worn with tights and a cardi.
Again it is designed by me and a retail pattern was not used.
It has 3 buttons at the back, and ties at the shoulders.
If you require any measurements let me know 🙂
Cost for this dress is $35.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    July 1, 2008 8:01 am

    Hi Tina

    Followed the link from Tin Whistle to you, your clothes are just lovely.

    Would love to buy the denim cherry dress size 2 $45 if still available.

    Thanks.

  2. July 22, 2008 4:32 am

    I absolutely LOVE the cherry dress! its a great version of the Mill & Mia dress well done!
    Your lil girl looks beautiful
    I dont know if you remember but I asked about your pram liners a while ago you must have been busy as you didnt get back to me about fabric
    so I braved it myself and made one up…no where near as professional looking as your ones but it turned out ok
    Ive also passed your name onto a friend of mine who needs a liner for her Mac.quest hope thats ok
    cheers:)

  3. July 27, 2008 10:09 am

    Gday I love your Cherry range! Very cute! I found you on Livingly Creatively website, drop by my blog sometime….. Hope to chat to you in the LC forum sometime:)

  4. sugarose permalink
    November 8, 2008 3:46 am

    Gorgeous dress and your pram liners look fabulous as well – would love to feature them soon on my blog.

    http://www.sugarose.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

