Skip to content

In love with Jettas Nest…

January 30, 2009

I have had this dress faved on flickr for ages, but kept forgetting to actually buy it 😛
Well, I am glad I finally did!
Check out her store here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6293606

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 2:45 pm

    its stunning!
    I love samantha’s work 🙂

  2. February 22, 2009 8:36 am

    I haven’t visited your blog for ages Tina! Now you are updating so much I will be back more to check out your creations. So many gorgeous things…. I love the shirred dresses you made a while ago, and Indi looked gorgeous in her spotty party dress (I have a thing for red spots). The Jettas Nest tunic is of course gorgeous- love the applique bird), she really does make some wonderful pieces, but then again, so do you!

    Cherry

  3. February 27, 2009 12:19 am

    Hi! I just stumbled upon your blog and I’m so glad I’ve found it 🙂

    I’ve just discovered that you sew as well so I’m very flattered that you love my stuff.

Leave a Reply

