Skip to content

It’s been a while!

February 24, 2009

So this post is going to be huge 😛

Firstly, I have started my Autumn/Winter range!
For girls we have a gorgeous Argyle pinni dress, available in pink argyle or blue argyle.
For boys we have a super cute set conisiting of a applique long sleeve top with a cute little tie, so boyish!
And denim pants with rolled cuff and pocket with argyle print.

Here are some pics of some happy customers 🙂




If anyone has any pics in the pink dress I would love some 🙂
Otherwise I will resort to my live-in model 😉


I am currently in a couple of swaps on various websites.
I have sent this one off today to its recipient, so hopefully she likes it!
Here is a sneak peak until she gets it 😉

Speaking of swaps, last year I was in a secret santa christmas present swap, and as part of my pressie I got some awesome mendocino fabric!
I finally made something from it a few weeks ago.


Sorry, this post is all over the place, but it’s been too long 😛

Oh, my baby (big) boy started school too!
He is loving it 🙂
He did however start off the year with a broken arm *rolls eyes* but he is still coping fine 🙂

These coats wont be for sale, but this pic was too cute not to post 😉
Here is Indigo in a cute jacket I made from Ikea fabric

I made this top as a custom order for a friend on Flickr, he photography company is called Cupcakes Photography and she wanted a top woth a cupcake on it

And here are some more customs, this time custom liners and bags:




Ok, I think that will do for now!

Hopefully I can keep on top of this blog so I don’t need to do another mammoth post again!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2009 12:18 pm

    Hi there,

    i’m interested with those lively zapp liner and buzz liner & matching bags. How much do u charge for it?

    thnks.

    Nuroll

  2. April 12, 2009 2:01 pm

    Hi, I saw your pram liners on strollersandprams.com! Can u pls email me with prices or your website so I can check out your work? I have a Bugaboo bee in pink. Thanks!

  3. Bianca permalink
    April 14, 2009 5:18 pm

    Hi There, I am very interested in your little boys outfit in this blog, (the one with the applique tie and jeans) could you please email me with prices and or your website to buy stuff!! I love your work!

  4. Jess permalink
    April 27, 2010 5:20 pm

    Hi There,

    1 of my friend’s recommended you. Im really interested in your pram liners.
    If you could email me some prices that would be fantastic or give me a website to go to.
    So I can have a look at the fabric’s you have.

    thank you for your time

    Kind Regards

Leave a Reply

