Skip to content

Thank you Cate!

March 4, 2009

I just received this gorgeous Kaiya Eve pettiskirt in the post 😀

And I have to say, Cates service was the BEST I have had in ages!

I paid for my pettiskirt on Saturday, and it arrive at 7am this morning!
I will definitely have no hesitation in purchasing from Mum and Babes in the future 😀

Also, keep an eye out, cause a little birdy told me that Mum and Babes may be stocking Purple Happy Tree in the near future 😉

http://mumandbabe.com.au

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 11:59 pm

    Wow I have admired this style of skirts for ages, but this one is just gorgeous! Off to have a look at her website.

  2. May 9, 2009 7:11 pm

    I saw your little chicken on Style Collective hehe… very cool!!

  3. June 19, 2009 11:16 am

    Gorgeous skirt! I just went and had a look at the mumandbabe website, it’s divine. Congratulations to you if that little birdy is right 😉 Thanks for dropping in on my blog. Best of luck with my giveaway 🙂

Leave a Reply

