Skip to content

Pay it Forward

March 25, 2009

pay_it_4ward1

So I just found a spot left on someone’s ‘Pay it Forward’ which means someone who reads my blog can win a pressie! (well, kind of ;))

Basically, the first person to reply to this post will get a present from ME!

However, in return, you post ‘Pay it forward’ to someone else, who must then do the same.. etc

Have fun!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Steggles from EB permalink
    March 28, 2009 11:17 am

    Big fan of your work, regular stalker… I hope I have a girl to dress as cutely as your little one!

  2. purplehappytree permalink*
    March 28, 2009 11:20 am

    Hey Steggles 😀
    You are the first poster 😀
    Can you email me your addy:
    huntersmum@gmail.com
    and I will send you a pressie throughout the year 🙂

  3. Cindi permalink
    April 14, 2009 2:56 am

    Hi, I’m LAtoBoston on Flickr. I love your creations! I just started a sewing class that I was iffy on but your stuff has inspired me to stick with it. By the way, you should definitely open up an Etsy, I’ll be a loyal customer =)

    Cindi

Leave a Reply

